Hi, I’m Manda.

I’m good at writing, but only fiction. Non-fiction was never my thing. I always knew how I wanted the beginning of a story to go, and the end. I could never quite figure out the middle.

I’ve kept journals for years. It’s how I vent, and let things out. Otherwise, I just bottle them up until they explode. This is never a good thing for anyone, most specifically my husband and kids.

Here is a little bit about me:
My husband and I have been together 4 years this year, married for 3.
We have three kids, three cats and two chameleons.
I like writing. In fact I really am very good at it.
I decided to start a blog to get better at writing.

That’s really about all I can think of right now but if I think of anything else I will definitely add it at some point. My main goal is honestly just to make one person know that there is someone out there going through the same stuff that they are. If I can help one person, that will be the most important thing.

Manda

Leave a comment